top of page

What's Next After The Ghastly Gumball
Chapter One


The Ghastly Gumball
by Naomi Valkyrie

Paranormal Shifter RomCom

Magic, Romance, and Shifters – OH MY!

This is a zany, wacky story about a guy named Lockwood King.
There’s magic.
There’s humor.
There’s chaos.
There’s meddling by outside forces (but it’s for their own good – really, it is).
There’s sort of fated mates (fate gets a little push – okay, a big shove, but everyone deserves an HEA, right)?
There’s a bit of cursing (the magic and the swearing kind).
There’s inconvenient tentacle wrestling. (Don’t ask me, I just write what the characters tell me to).
And speaking of tentacles, did I mention the cigar-smoking octopus named Clyde?
If you don’t like absurdly unbelievable tales and magical mishaps, this probably isn’t the book for you. You’ve been warned.

gg cover.jpg

See more standalone books HERE.

No Rest for the Wicked
by Naomi Valkyrie

Book 1 of the Life is Hell series

All I wanted was a break.
No more killing. No more vengeance.
I thought peace was within my grasp…

I’m Delilah Hawthorne, vengeance demon, tired of killing, and in dire need of a vacation.
I thought I’d found peace in the tiny town of Juniper Lake, but apparently fate has other plans.
Between three conniving witches hellbent on murder, and a hot, but nosy sheriff who needs to mind his own business, it looks like the old saying is true – there really is no rest for the wicked.

no rest_close.jpg


Already read No Rest for the Wicked?

See other books in the series HERE.

bottom of page